New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Global Traveller

Interesting, tri lingual bloke. Into skinheads, tattoos, beards and piercings. Football gear and leather is also good

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCompliance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsMecano, Alizee, France Gall, Celine Dion, Cher, Nancy Ajram
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Political
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryA cruise with a mate

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerA sharp wit and an open mind.
On the first dateDrinks and dinner - preferably Japanese or Lebanese

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting