New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Robert69

Male (58) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Age-58 Retired certified pipe welder offshore oil rigs Shell Oil Co.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHarley Davidson Soft-Tail
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Customs
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeather jacket and Chaps
Favorite place or road to rideBig Ben National Park

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Messianic
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 10 years
Was married forOver 5 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing
Goes fishingOnce a week
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Into fishingMy whole life

Cat(s)

Owns how many catsNone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNET-FLIX and HULU
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesKill the Irish Man
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd -AC-DC -Beatles
Reading selectionFiction, Mathematics, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksLee Child-Jack Reacher Novels
Idea of funRiding my Harley
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood hearted woman, good sense of humor, kind, friendly.
On the first dateCoffee shop
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew England Patriots

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting