New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New wave Chick

Male (45) looking for Male Albany, New York, United States

Old School be New Wave,/ Darkwave chick.
Legally separated
Looking for friends maybe more.
Loves ,: Music, Coffee, Underground Clubs reading, tattoos, piercings
Mother of 3 ( 2 fully grown,).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFloral Designer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBuffy, Vikings, Angel,, Jessica Jones, American Horror, the Umbrella Academy, walking dead, fear of the walking Dead
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAdam Ant, Diary of Dreams, The Cure, Sisters of Mercy, Souixie and the Banshees, Concrete Blond, Elvis Costello,ect...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnn Rice , Christopher Moors, Neil Gaiman
Idea of funDancing , live Music, , laughing with friends
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Oddities, Wit