New here? Sign Up Have an account?

where's the good guys at

I'm looking for a man not a boy or one night stand

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo fall in love and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who is genuine, honest, faihful, loyal, loving.
On the first dateDinner and walk

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking