New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whtuciswhtuget

Uniquely eccentric

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsReno 911 &Bones
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesRun Lola run,beetlejuice&johnny stechinno
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWaking up
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Family, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe the best me I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal and non judgmental and doesn't believe in double standards. Can handle a woman that takes on almost anything physically and is freakishly strong for her size
On the first dateShow up