New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just need friends

If you on dirty perv stuff stay away I just want to make friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownFixy,beach cruiser
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Bernie mac,love and hip hop, variety
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHustle and flow,all the fridays,variety
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSuicidal tendency, variety
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying pool,bpwling,going for rides,skateboarding
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryTraveling to different countries

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, friendly, passionate
On the first dateMeal,walk on beach

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamAsk me

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting