New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just chilling

Hard working fun love cooking riding motorcycles relaxing dirt track racing the beach or fishing in the everglades country music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse manger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Science, Sports
Idea of funFishing cooking travel dirt track racing motorcycles relaxing walks on beach just spending time with the one I love bowling
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new always open to do new and fun things

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo fine some one to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome body that's them selfie funny honest likes tattoos motorcycles family friends and growing in a relationship
On the first dateCoffee or dinner and a walk on beach or watching the sunset