New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music/videos,fishing and you

I pretty much make music, make videos for the music and I fish salt water

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician/Producer ,Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHorror, Music
Idea of funI have lots of ideas of fun, usually they don't turn out how I thought they would but I always have fun trying
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Goal in lifeWorld Domination ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am just looking for someone I can be myself with
On the first dateDepends on the situation and the person I guess