New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for somethin different

Female (60) looking for Male Abilene, Texas, United States

Very upfront and honest.I never sugar coat things.Some would say i am brutally honest. Have alot of different intrests,From bull riding to opera.I am not a girly girl.Hate to dress up.Jeans are fine with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefuel desk clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsInk Masters Hells kitchen. watch alot of netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAlmost anything of Quintin Tarentino;s. Queen of the damned,All the Underworld movies,Roadhouse
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Slipknot.Hinder,Dimmu Borgere, Jerry Jeff Walker,An the list can go on forever.
Reading selectionFiction, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAny thing by Sylvia Browne, Mya Angelou, The Tao Te Ching, Books on spirituality,from buddhism to Native American.
Idea of funMovies,concerts, Like to paint an do crafts.Art museums
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be who i am,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst an foremost someone who gets me.Non judgemental.A man who makes me laugh. Someone who can really an truly accept me for who an what i am,flaws an all. Somebody who can handle me an my moods. Above all else he has to love my dog.
On the first dateSomething with no pressure. Maybe coffee,