New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Freak

I'm opened minded and try to see things around me the same way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleStructural inspector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLove a great scary movie or TV series
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Fantasy, History, Horror
Favorite booksMessage me
Idea of funMessage me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my other half and live peacefully with no drama. Madly in love, like teenagers feeling love for the first time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMessage me
On the first dateMessage me

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting