New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of drama

Male (41) looking for Female Naples, Florida, United States

I'm a 38 year old looking for my queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsImpractical jokers, fast and loud, and American pickers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSublime and slightly stoopid Bob Marley . deftones old metal. .ect
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksSwan song by Robert McMahon,and the talisman by Steven king
Idea of funGrilling out with friends kayaking fishing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeIs to live a happy life with friends and family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and loyal person who will let me just be myself
On the first dateDinner or drinks...or lunch at the beach

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting