New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My body tells a story

Old hippie looking for new adventures

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGranny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCall the midwife Hell on wheels
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMask, the one with Cher Benny&june
Music typesRock, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsMumford&Sons Janis Joplin. Fleetwood Mac Supaman
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksWhere the wild things are
Idea of funFishing. Gardening, Cooking
HobbiesLearning, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryFlyfishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDie peacefully

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who. Is not about bs
On the first datePicnic, restaurant, sitting by a creek with our feet in the water talking.