New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a serious one

Female (37) looking for Male Amarillo, Texas, United States

I am an outdoor person and i am always honest and i work hard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledispatcher at a cab company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI, Criminal Minds and The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesSpeed, Fast and Furious and Ghost Rider
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge, Reba and Trace
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be successful at whatever i do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn honest and hard working man
On the first dateCandlelight picnic dinner on the beach