New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tatphoto

Male (57) looking for Female Akron, Ohio, United States

I'm easygoing, kinda laid back, I'm very open minded, and in an open marriage. I love photography, and of course being outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleplastics process tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrimm,originals,arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesalot
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsmotley crue, faster pussycat, l.a. guns, all 80's music, and the "one hit" wonders
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksArtemis Fowl
HobbiesPhotography

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerone that is open minded, likes the outdoors, doesn't wear make-up i like the natural beauty of a woman. I like long hair and of course tattoos.
On the first dateTaking a walk in one of the parks, enjoying nature, then maybe a bite to eat and get to know each other.