New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice Single guy looking to meet beautiful inked angel.

My name is Nathan i am 29 single and a gentleman. I love body art and although i do not have any tattoos yet i do want to get one soon. I hope to meet a nice girl with some amazing body art that i can not only date but can also help me get my first tattoo and try many new things with. I am unsure what else to put here but please ask me anything you like i am open and honest and happy to answer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funMy idea of fun is being spontaneous and trying anything new even if only once.Other than that just listening to good music or watching a movie and playing video games is nice to also going out with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryeverything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHonest sincere and will like me for me and is open minded and like to take care of herself.
On the first dateNot sure but when i do have a first date i will make sure it is something memorable and amazing that will make her smile and happy.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking