New here? Sign Up Have an account?

on that pursuit of happiness

A relaxed person who loves food and movies. I love to laugh so that's a plus haha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job Titleworks in Doggy Day Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Impractical Jokers, Bates Motel, Saved by the Bell
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll movies, especially horror but no gore
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, The 1975, Machine Gun Kelly, OneRepublic, Imagine Dragons, Kongos
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Idea of funRelaxing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone fun and funny, but who can be by my side when I need them
On the first datedowntown date, or even just getting ice cream