New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am invested in so many things but now I want to invest in my heart.

I am new to tattoos but I know two things. I want my first piece soon, I already know what I want and my goal; I also know that if you want my attention, show me a car or start showing your tattoos. I think women with tattoos are so hot. Any referrals? I am also a student of foreign language though I haven't reached the fluent stage yet, but I study the cultures as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGuest Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Gokusen, any action anime I find.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't really have one. I just like to find new movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold, breaking Benjamin, Demon hunter, slipknot(until recently), lien, and Eminem.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBorn of shadows
Idea of funReading, flipping, playing soccer, fighting, watching movies, and just relaxing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, base jumping, glide piloting, and getting attacked by a group of five guys.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a successful member of society that kids look up to.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sweet, smart, beautiful woman who wants to start a family eventually but isn't in a rush, and having tattoes is NEVER a negative feature....ever.
On the first dateThat's up to her, I just want to do whatever it is with her.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga