New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just ask me

Male (43) looking for Female Buckeye, Arizona, United States

A good person and if you want to know me better than contact me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleprofessional tattoo artist in body piercer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsink masters LA Ink tattoo nightmares tattoo rescue the bunch of stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Crow pitch black Chronicles of Riddick Riddick a bunch of stuff
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot Stone Sour tool perfect circle men down under Temple of the dog Metallica Iron Maiden Megadeth in a bunch of stuff
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Book of Odin the temple of Odin the book of troth the well of wear the midst of the Northmen the world's according to Loki and a bunch of other stuff
Idea of funEvery thing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEvery thing

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find the right girl and settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is not afraid to be there self around me and other people
On the first dateTo talk to her first and see what she likes and then try to give her the perfect date next time