New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pierced punky pixie :p

Hiya!
I'm Aimz! I'm 26, I live in sunny bournemouth, I have 3 cats (yea yea I know get the crazy cat lady jokes out the way now people!) called Jager, Smudge and gorgeous George.

I have an addiction to body mods, I have 18ish tattoos including a nearly complete sleeve, 2 scarifications and 24 piercings at the mo mostly in my face and ears (don't get all sleazy and ask if I have "others") but I am always on the look out for more. I do suspension as well and have my 3rd one in an angel style coming up pretty soon!

I love music into rock, metal, ska, dubstep, punk, OI, hardcore,hardstyle, gabba and drum n base really anything loud that I can jump about and go crazy to with my friends lol! I mostly spend my time hanging out with my mates getting wasted down at the villa (local rock club) or stompin at a rave.

I'm currently trying to start my own business as a Nail technician and doing alternative nail art, it's going ok so far apart from the fact my studio is in my bedroom but it did mean I got to re-decorate!
I studied Hairdressing and Theater and media make-up at college, I do a bit of work as a freelance make-up artist specialising in special effects. I am all about the Gore baby. I love special effects and prosthetic work and wish it was Halloween everyday!

I really like dressing up hence the nickname as I will dress like a pixie for any occasion I can get away with it! I read alot, lots of supernatural stuff with fairys (again!) vamps and things but I will read almost anything crime, horror, romance or comedy long as its got an ok storyline.

I am pretty shy so probably won't message you first lol.
Well your probably bored to death now so I'll bugger off :p

Aimz xxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNail technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBoardwalk empire, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, walking dead and game of thrones.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthirteen, Nightmare before xmas, empire of the sun, return to paradise, les mis, despicable me 1 + 2
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artiststool, ratm, apc, pucifer, qotsa, soad, limp bizkit, pink floyd, motley crue, frank turner, placebo many many more i can't be arsed to type.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite bookstoo many...
Idea of funGigs, rock clubs, beach, camping, festivals, riding, climbing trees
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEating frogs legs!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy, take care of the people I love, be covered in tattoos and have an army of cats

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA great smile, the ability to laught at themselves and make me laugh. Someone who won't let me get away with whatever I like and can stand up to me if i'm being a dick. Cheekiness but at times romantic. Must affectionate, tactile and cuddly!
On the first dateUsually keep it casual a few drinks at a local bar to loosen up and get chatting as I can be a little shy when I first meet people