New here? Sign Up Have an account?

50 (nearly 51) year old bloke looking for another fella

Male (57) looking for Male Strabane, United Kingdom

I'm a friendly, open-minded bloke looking for someone similar. I've not got any tattoos, but love cuddling up to a tattooed bloke. I'm a musician by profession. I'm no into effeminate blokes - sorry - and am not one myself. That's a hoplesss ice-breaker, I know, but if you'd like to know more, just say hi. All the best, Laz

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, I'm a recording artist
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Music, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Games, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeFind my special fella, give him a great time and help him achieve what he'd like out of life. I'd like to think he'd do the same for me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpenness and warmth. I like a fella who knows what he'd like out of life, but isn't entrenched in his ways and enjoys finding new experiences and adventures. I also love warmth, closeness and two people enjoying each other's excitement, sexiness and intimacy.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking