New here? Sign Up Have an account?

:D

Female (25) looking for Male Berea, Kentucky, United States

I like conversations, lemonade, and low budget horror movies. And clearly, tattoos. Im a Freshman in college and I'm majoring in elementary education.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't have time for TV anymore.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesKiller Klowns from Outer Space, Dead Alive, the Green Mile, Dawn of the Dead
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Folk
Favorite artistsAndrew Jackson Jihad, City and Colour, Brand New, the Beastie Boys, the Mountain Goats, the Avett Brothers, Blink 182
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAll Quiet on the Western Front, A Farewell to Arms, the Green Mile, Needful Things, As I lay Dying, the Grapes of Wrath, Cider House Rules
Idea of funCamping, Talking, Ice Cream
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, Sarcastic sense of humor, and other than that I'm not very picky. Generally don't go for the serial killer types.
On the first dateJust hang out, anything but going to the movies.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking