New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chicago_Ink

Short, outgoing maniac that is ready to have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Job TitleBartender and Music Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Workaholics, The League, Walking Dead, Dexter, Family Guy, Ink Master
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Idea of funMessage me to find out
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe Happily successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe female version of me, but way better looking.
On the first datedepends on the girl I am taking....