New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting Over....Again

Female (45) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

Sarcastic, with a dark point of view yet very loving and creative. Loyal, caring and love a guy that takes control and knows what he wants.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSEO Author

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Dexter, and for some odd reason, Dance Moms
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsDepeche Mode, VNV Nation, Fear Factory, Swans
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksThe Consumer - Michael Gira
Idea of funI dont remember. I've been a hermit essentially for 3 years and ready to live again
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to trySeeing New York

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo get out of this house..find some friends...start living a life again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone not afraid to say what he wants, doesn't have to be loaded but established..I take people as they come ..good and bad traits alike...I never date a guy for potential "Well he'd be perfect if he would just ....(insert typical girl BS here).." and I expect the same in return. Someone older rather than younger. After 9 years of being a single mom I finally have shared custody and some time to start living again. I need someone to help me remember how
On the first dateyou tell me