New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a loveable girl*:D

Female (27) looking for Male Harlingen, Texas, United States

I Love WWE Wrestling Alot!!! & Im gonna be a WWE Diva Pro Wrestler because ill never give up till i live my dream on becoming a WWE Diva Wrestler when i get out of high-school&I LOVE ITALIAN FOODS/STUFF&Even tho*My family gives me hard times w/them i still LOVE*EM cuz their my family&their always support me*be here for me no matter what/everything&im a sweet girl*i can be mean if you treat me the bad way&imma good listener*if theirs anything you wanna tell me or anything just ask me or message me or something & I MISS/STILL LOVE MY DADDY/Angel even tho he went to HEAVEN in August 9,2011*He will always be in my Heart & im Getting my DREAM started already*O:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerSomeone LOVEABLE*:D