New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there honey!

Female (27) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm 20yrs old fun outgoin outspoken unique person if u hav and question dnt b afraid to ask I'm a open book

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum