New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No flings please!

Female (32) looking for Male Magna, Utah, United States

First and foremost-I am sick of games and hate being lied to so honesty is a very important thing to me!!!! I would describe myself as a very artistic person, I enjoy painting and drawing among other things. I am a horse nut and horseback riding has always been my passion-specifically the hunter/jumper discipline. One day I hope to make a career out of it! I am originally from MN and will most likely move back at some point, but who knows what will end up being in the cards for me. I'm not much of a sports girl but I love watching hockey and going to games-in my opinion hockey and horseback riding are the most awesome sports ever! I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I love music and I would classify myself as an all around rock listener whether it be classic rock or punk rock. I love to sing and love to sing in my car and the shower. I obviously have tattoos and plan to get many more as my finances allow it. Each of my tattoos has meaning to me and were carefully thought out. Right now I am saving to go back to school and hopefully get my degree in psychology. I would also like to eventually become a makeup artist and put my love of makeup to good use! I drive a volvo station wagon and although I have gotten made fun of for driving it I love it! It not only gets me from point A to point B but allows me to bring just about anything with me. So all of you haters can suck it! I love to cook and be cooked for. I absolutely LOVE food and that's all there is to it! I like to read and write. I am kind of a snob about grammar, word usage, spelling and punctuation-I have my dear mother to thank for that as she is an editor! I am a very family oriented person and am very close to my parents and immediate family. I like to do yoga and go to the gym because they make me feel good. Tea is probably one of the best hot beverages besides coffee and hot cocoa! I love kids but I am not quite sure if I want to have my own someday. I love to travel and have a large list of places that I would like to someday go to. One of the top things on my bucket list is to gallop on a horse on a beach somewhere! I have always wanted a great dane and plan to get one in the near future! I love all animals, but horses and dogs are probably my favorite :) I can't really think of anything else at the moment but if anybody has any specific questions about me, they can feel free to ask away! And I apologize for writing a novel, I promise I'm not narcissistic-I just figure the more someone knows about me up front the better :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, Ghost Adventures, NHL Network...the list goes on!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, Any Disney movie, Shaun of the Dead, Grosse Pointe Blank
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsFlogging Molly, The Beatles, Queen, Muse...just to name a few!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksThe Green Mile, Sarah's Key, John by Cynthia Lennon
Idea of funWell I suppose I don't have one answer for this question because I can pretty much have fun doing anything as long as I am with someone whose company I enjoy.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving or bungee jumping, they both scare the crap out of me but everybody needs a good scare every now and again, right? Also I would love to go cage diving with great whites! Scuba diving as well.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to either become a psychologist or be able to work with horses all day, every day! I would also someday like to own a Great Dane :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am really looking for someone who wants to be in a committed relationship, it seems to be increasingly hard to find these days. I love someone who can make me laugh and has at least some intelligence. It would also be nice to find a guy who can actually show and articulate his feelings, although I understand that may be impossible to find haha. A cute face and pretty eyes would also be nice! A great sense of humor is a must!
On the first dateGetting dinner somewhere and catching a movie or a show afterwards!